Enuff Z'Nuff

ENUFF Z'NUFF - Enuff Z'Nuff (1989)

картинка, оставленная пользователем

01. New Thing
02. She Wants More
03. Fly High Michelle
04. Hot Little Summer Girl
05. In The Groove
06. Little Indian Angel
07. For Now
08. Kiss The Clown
09. I Could Never Be Without You
10. Finger On The Trigger

320 kbps, 100 MB
pass: therion


ENUFF Z'NUFF - Strength (1991)

картинка, оставленная пользователем

01. Heaven Or Hell
02. Missing You
03. Strength
04. In Crowd
05. Holly Wood Ya
06. World Is A Gutter
07. Goodbye
08. Long Way To Go
09. Mother's Eyes
10. Baby Loves You
11. Blue Island
12. Way Home
13. Something For Free
14. Time To Let You Go

320 kbps, 139 MB
pass: therion


ENUFF Z'NUFF - Animals with Human Intelligence (1993)

картинка, оставленная пользователем

01. Superstitious
02. Black Rain
03. Right By Your Side
04. These Daze
05. Master Of Pain
06. Innocence
07. One Step Closer To You
08. Bring It On Home
09. Takin' A Ride
10. The Love Train
11. Mary Anne Lost Her Baby
12. Rock N World
13. Fingertips

320 kbps, 123 MB
pass: therion

Thank you!!!!!! thumb.gif great band!
OᑎᒪY Oᑭᑌᔕ EᑭOᑎYᗰOᑌᔕ Iᔕ ᖇEᗩᒪ GᕼOᔕT
картинка, оставленная пользователем

A new ENUFF Z'NUFF track titled "High" has been posted on the band's MySpace page. The track, which features an appearance by former OZZY OSBOURNE/BADLANDS guitarist Jake E. Lee, will be included on ENUFF Z'NUFF's new album, "Dissonance", due later in the year. Also making a guest appearance on the album is original GUNS N' ROSES drummer Steven Adler.

Enuff Z'nuff are close to finishing their 12th studio album, and The Beatles inspired hard rockers are getting a little help from their friends on the effort.
Chip Z'nuff tells antiMusic that the CD will feature rare appearances from former Ozzy Osbourne/Badlands guitarist Jake E. Lee and original Guns N' Roses drummer Steven Adler. Both have already laid down their tracks for the CD.

The disc has been dubbed "Lost in Vegas" and the band hope to have the production wrapped up soon for a release later this year. Most of the tracks were recorded in Sin City with some additional tracking in Chicago.

Donnie Vie fans will already be familiar with a couple of tracks, "Roll Away" and "Code Red," which have been re-recorded for this album. The demo for "Roll Away" is currently streaming on Donnie's Myspace and the original version of "Code Red" was issued on the UK bonus EP to his DVieD release. Other tracks include "Lazy Dazy," "High," "Fine Line," "Playground," and a cover of the Beatles classic "Run for your Life".

Chip Z'nuff plays bass in Steven Adler's band Adler's Appetite.
Enuff Z'nuff Guns N' Roses Ozzy Osbourne

Album credits:

Donnie Vie - Guitars and Vocals
Chip Z'nuff - Bass and Vocals
Jake E. Lee - Guitars
Vinnie Castaldo - Drums

Produced by Enuff Z'nuff and Vinnie Castaldo


"Fine Line"
"Roll Away"
"Code Red"
"Run for your Life" (Beatles Cover)
"When Doves Cry"


56027 KB


Cпасибо!! Не хватало до полной коллекции!!!!! Качаю!!!
мдя, жаль зачахла тема sad.gif хороший группёшник! вот бы кто-нить поделился следующими альбомами в хорошем качестве (224 kbps больше): Peach Fuzz (1996), Seven (1997), 10 (2000) и Welcome To Blue Island (2003)...
Хип-хоп культура - ещё одно доказательство верности теории Дарвина о происхождении человека от обезьяны...
лИваните альбомчиков - 2004го года например cool.gif
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Самое главное, чтобы под Музыку моей группы можно было натрахаться всласть тем, кто её будет слушать.
Enuff Z'nuff - Tweaked (1995)

картинка, оставленная пользователем

1. Stoned
2. Bullet From a Gun
3. Mr. Jones
4. My Dear Dream
5. Life is Strange
6. Without Your Luv
7. We're All Alright
8. It's 2 Late
9. If I Can't Have You
10. Has Jesus Closed His Eyes
11. Style
12. My Heroin
13. How am I Supposed to Write a Luv Song?



Anyone seen "Dissonance" anywhere?

Found it

картинка, оставленная пользователем


Genre: Hard Rock | Glam Rock
Year: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:51:50
Size: 119 MB

01. Dissonance
02. Fine Line
03. Lazy Dazy
04. Rollaway
05. High
06. Altered States
07. Playground
08. Sometimes
09. Joni Lynn
10. Chicago
11. Code Red (previously unreleased studio outtake)
12. When Doves Cry
13. Run For Your Life (previously unreleased studio outtake)

Enuff Z'Nuff - Clowns Lounge (2016)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Время: 0:47:36
Качество: mp3, 320 kbps (Flac Rip) / FLAC (tracks)
Размер: 117.42 Мб / 377.44 Мб

01. Dog on a Bone (4:17)
02. Runaway (4:01)
03. Back in Time (3:42)
04. She Makes It Harder (3:46)
05. Rockabye Dreamland (3:34)
06. The Devil of Shakespeare (4:31)
07. Radio (4:37)
08. Good Luv (3:52)
09. Round and Round (3:33)
10. Nothing (3:48)
11. Backstreet Kids (3:01)
12. One More Hit (4:55)

mp3, 320 kbps (Flac Rip):
rusfolder - uploaded

FLAC (tracks):
rusfolder - uploaded

Это сообщение отредактировал st.liar - 01.12.16 в 23:58
Enuff Z'Nuff - Diamond Boy (2018)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Время: 0:46:17
Качество: mp3, 320 kbps
Размер: 106.78 Мб

01. Transcendence (1:04)
02. Diamond Boy (3:01)
03. Where Did You Go (3:53)
04. We're All the Same (5:03)
05. Fire & Ice (5:15)
06. Down on Luck (4:52)
07. Metalheart (4:49)
08. Love is on the Line (5:08)
09. Faith Hope & Luv (4:18)
10. Dopesick (4:34)
11. Imaginary Man (4:20)

zippyshare - mystore - turbobit


Этот топик читают:

10 ответов с 11.07.08 в 18:29
Назад в Classic Rock