John Mayall - Looking Back
картинка, оставленная пользователем
1. Mr. James - Martin Hart
2. Blues City Shakedown - Roger Dean
3. Stormy Monday - Jack Bruce
4. So Many Roads - Aynsley Dunbar
5. Looking Back - Aynsley Dunbar
6. Sitting in the Rain - Aynsley Dunbar
7. It Hurts Me Too - John Mayall
8. Double Trouble - John Mayall
9. Suspicions, Pt. 2 - Keef Hartley
10. Jenny - John Mayall
11. Picture on the Wall - Keef Hartley


Стиль: Блюз
spb fs
хз у меня не качает (
Джон Майял и его Блюзбрекерс -лучшее в европейском блюзеthumb.gif Вот ссылка на сайт:
У меня есть их концерт за 66год на видео, могу выслатьsmile.gif
и ещё: угораздило родиться в стране, наименее любимой небесами.
I think that links are dead
По моей ссылке можешь и зайти и скачать. Проверил.
и ещё: угораздило родиться в стране, наименее любимой небесами.
As It All Began: The Best of John Mayall & the Bluesbreakers 1964-1969
John Mayall & the Bluesbreakers - Road Dogs
1. Road Dogs
2. Short Wave Radio
3. So Glad
4. Forty Days
5. To Heal The Pain
6. Burned Bridges
7. Snake Eye
8. Kona Village
9. Beyond Control
10. Chaos In The Neighborhood
11. You’ll Survive
12. Awestruck And Spellbound
13. With You
14. Brumwell’s Beat
15. Scrambling
The file was removed.
Reason: Hosting period expired.

можно куда-л. перезалить tracks4-6.rar ?

картинка, оставленная пользователем
John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers - Spinning Coin

Год выхода: 1995
Формат: MP3 | 320 kbps | стерео

Click HERE to read on. Продолжение - ЗДЕСЬ.
John Mayall - Jazz Blues Fusion (1972 Live)
John Mayall
41 Mb, 128 kbps
Password: kero
John Mayall - Plays John Mayall (UK Blues 1964 w.14 Bonustracks) (@320)

картинка, оставленная пользователем

01. Crawling Up A Hill (version 2)
02. I Wanna Teach You Everything
03. When I'm Gone
04. I Need Your Love
05. The Hoot Owl*
06. R & B Time
Night Train*
07. Crocodile Walk (version 1)
08. What's The Matter With You
09. Doreen*
10. Runaway
11. Heartache
12. Chicago Line
13 - I´m Your Withdoctor (Bonus Single 1965)
14 - Telephone Blues (Bonus Single 1965)
15 - On Top Of The World (Bonus 1968)
16 - Lonely Years (Bonus 1966)
17 - Bernard Jenkins (Bonus 1966)
18 - Burn Out Your Blind Eyes (Bonus 1967)
19 - Milkman Strut (Bonus 1967)
20 - Long Night (Bonus 1967)
21 - Evil Woman Blues (Bonus 1967)
22 - Greeny (Bonus 1969)
23 - All My Life (From J. Mayall & P. Butterfield EP 1967)
24 - Riding On The L&M (From J. Mayall & P. Butterfield EP 1967)
25 - Eagle Eye (From J. Mayall & P. Butterfield EP 1967)

Наши поезда самые поездатые поезда в мире , и никакие другие поезда не перепоездят наши поезда ...

канал Fail Play
Blues Breakers with Eric Clapton - 1966

картинка, оставленная пользователем



Review by Bruce Eder
Bluesbreakers with Eric Clapton was Eric Clapton's first fully realized album as a blues guitarist — more than that, it was a seminal blues album of the 1960s, perhaps the best British blues album ever cut, and the best LP ever recorded by John Mayall's Bluesbreakers. Standing midway between Clapton's stint with the Yardbirds and the formation of Cream, this album featured the new guitar hero on a series of stripped-down blues standards, Mayall pieces, and one Mayall/Clapton composition, all of which had him stretching out in the idiom for the first time in the studio. This album was the culmination of a very successful year of playing with John Mayall, a fully realized blues creation, featuring sounds very close to the group's stage performances, and with no compromises. Credit has to go to producer Mike Vernon for the purity and simplicity of the record; most British producers of that era wouldn't have been able to get it recorded this way, much less released. One can hear the very direct influence of Buddy Guy and a handful of other American bluesmen in the playing. And lest anyone forget the rest of the quartet: future pop-rock superstar John McVie and drummer Hughie Flint provide a rock-hard rhythm section, and Mayall's organ playing, vocalizing, and second guitar are all of a piece with Clapton's work. His guitar naturally dominates most of this record, and he can also be heard taking his first lead vocal, but McVie and Flint are just as intense and give the tracks an extra level of steel-strung tension and power, none of which have diminished across four decades. In 1998, Polygram Records issued a remastered version of this album on CD, featuring both the stereo and mono mixes of the original tracks and new notes.


1 All Your Love Dixon, Rush 3:35
2 Hideaway King, Thompson 3:14
3 Little Girl Mayall 2:33
4 Another Man Mayall 1:44
5 Double Crossing Time Clapton, Mayall 3:00
6 What'd I Say Charles 4:26
7 Key to Love Mayall 2:05
8 Parchman Farm Allison 2:21
9 Have You Heard Mayall 5:54
10 Rambling on My Mind Johnson, Traditional 3:07
11 Steppin' Out Bracken 2:27
12 It Ain't Right Little Walter 2:40
the link is not working anymore
could you please re-upload it?
thanks man!
could anybody re-up the files?

...or at least some of them?

...or at least one of them?



Этот топик читают:

53 ответов с 11.07.04 в 13:33
Назад в Jazz/Blues/Country/Soul/Funk