картинка, оставленная пользователем


The End Of The Beginning (2002)
картинка, оставленная пользователем

01 The End Of The Beginning 4:17
02 From Dust To The Beyond 5:19
03 Ascend To Oblivion 5:02
04 Coda 5:07
05 Remembrance 4:22
06 Point Pleasant 5:05
07 Fall From The Stars 4:29
08 Twilight 5:05
09 Coma 1:18
10 Route 666 4:36
11 Lost Symphony 5:16

[MP3 VBR V0 / 89mb]
All Is Violent, All Is Bright (2005)
картинка, оставленная пользователем

01 Fragile 4:34
02 All Is Violent, All Is Bright 4:14
03 Forever Lost 6:22
04 Fire Flies And Empty Skies 3:55
05 A Deafening Distance 3:49
06 Infinite Horizons 2:28
07 Suicide By Star 4:38
08 Remembrance Day 4:16
09 Dust And Echoes 4:13
10 When Eveything Dies 10:00

[MP3 VBR V0 / 85mb]
A Moment Of Stillness (EP, 2006)
картинка, оставленная пользователем

01 Frozen Twilight 6:20
02 A Moment of Stillness 4:47
03 Forever Lost (Reprise) 5:37
04 Elysian Fields 3:25
05 Crystal Canyon 2:00

[MP3 VBR V0 / 37mb]
Far From Refuge (2007)
картинка, оставленная пользователем

01 Radau 5:51
02 Far from Refuge 6:51
03 Sunrise in Aries 4:21
04 Grace Descending 5:29
05 New Years End 4:16
06 Darkfall 3:41
07 Tempus Horizon 5:07
08 Lateral Noise 1:52
09 Beyond the Dying Light 5:34

[MP3 VBR V0 / 75mb]
God is an Astronaut (2008)
картинка, оставленная пользователем

1. Shadows 5:11
2. Post Mortem 5:52
3. Echoes 5:10
4. Snowfall 6:41
5. First Day of Sun 3:37
6. No Return 7:04
7. Zodiac 5:41
8. Remaining Light 5:30
9. Shores of Orion 5:15
10. Loss 10:51

[MP3 VBR V0 / 108mb]
Age of the Fifth Sun (2010)
картинка, оставленная пользователем

01 Worlds in Collision
02 In the Distance Fading
03 Lost Kingdom
04 Golden Sky
05 Dark Rift
06 Parallel Highway
07 Shining Through
08 Age of the Fifth Sun
09 Paradise Remains

[MP3 VBR V0 / 83 MB]

Это сообщение отредактировал sicmoscow - 22.08.14 в 2:41
Это сообщение отредактировал s.NO.t
ARTIST........: God Is An Astronaut
TITLE.........: A Moment Of Stillness
LABEL.........: Revive Records
URL...........: http://www.godisanastronaut.com/
GENRE.........: Alt. Rock
QUALITY:......: 192 kbps avg/ 44100Hz / Joint Stereo

RIP DATE......: 2006-01-18
RELEASE DATE..: 2006-01-27

картинка, оставленная пользователем

01. Frozen Twilight                                      6:20
02. A Moment Of Stillness                                4:47
03. Forever Lost (Reprise)                               5:37
04. Elysian Fields                                       3:25
05. Crystal Canyon                                       2:00

             Total 22:09

Release Notes:

For all the fans of Mogwai and Explosions in the Sky. Great release wink.gif

"God Is An Astronaut was formed by brothers Niels and Torsten in 2002. Hailing from Dublin, Ireland the band released their debut album "The End
of the Beginning" on their own label Revive Records in march 2003. Their
video for "The End of the Beginning" received plays on MTV U.K.'s 120 minute show and their second video for "From Dust to the Beyond" which has a heavy Antiwar-theme received plays on MTV UK and most European MTV networks.
"All is Violent, All is Bright" is God Is An Astronaut's second album. The video for their single "Fragile" taken from the album got plays on MTV2's
120 Minute show and MTV's "The Comedown".
This album trademarks their intense build ups from serene ambience to searing intensity. Torsten and Niels who are joined by new drummer Lloyd
Hanney who was trained by the late jazz drumming legend Johnny Wadham, makes this album a closer representation of their live sound. They are considered by many to be the
most intense live act to emerge from Ireland in recent times due to
their controversial live audio/visual shows.
God is an Astronaut return with a new E.P. "A Moment of Stillness"
scheduled for release on January 27th 2006"



Link available for russian Ip´s only.
thanks flawless, great release!
dont u have All Is Violent, All Is Bright ?
The car's on fire and there's no driver at the wheel
And the sewers are all muddied with a thousand lonely suicides
And a dark wind blows
I do. I'll upload it tomorrow.
god bless u!
The car's on fire and there's no driver at the wheel
And the sewers are all muddied with a thousand lonely suicides
And a dark wind blows
Upload will be finished in ~30 minutes.

Can I ask you to upload All Is Violent, All Is Bright to sendspace or rapidshare

Это сообщение отредактировал Lazizkhodja - 08.02.06 в 0:07
Upload finished.
anyone mind uploading either one of these to an accessible server
thanks! exellent stuff!
The car's on fire and there's no driver at the wheel
And the sewers are all muddied with a thousand lonely suicides
And a dark wind blows
!...thank u...!

one stuff, from "Point Pleasant" 2003 single: http://prodvijenie.8ka.mipt.ru/mushroomm/m...%20Pleasant.mp3

Альбом 2005 года - отличный! Превосходная работа.

Thanks, DrNil. And thank you, flawless!
Excelent work! thumb.gif

Это сообщение отредактировал Tille - 09.02.06 в 21:44
can someone post God Is An Astronaut - 2005 - All Is Violent, All Is Bright on yousendit.


And time stands still. Oh no.
A bitter pill, we know.
And never fill, this hole.

So, keep breathing.
Your soul is not leaving.

And it's not dark, we're made for this.
But it's a part, we'll always miss.
There's already a link to RapidShare in the post above yours. Use it!
Could someone apload more of their albums please? I have just one: All Is Violent, All Is Bright. Thanks.

Этот топик читают:

1439 ответов с 06.02.06 в 19:58
Назад в Experimental