картинка, оставленная пользователем

ARTIST: Mantar
TITLE: Death by Burning
LABEL: Svart Records
GENRE: Metal
BITRATE: 320 kbps avg
RELEASE DATE: 2014-00-00
RIP DATE: 2014-06-04

Track List
1. Spit 4:53
2. Cult Witness 4:35
3. Astral Kannibal 4:25
4. Into The Golden Abyss 3:43
5. Swinging The Eclipse 4:01
6. The Berserker's Path 2:28
7. The Huntsmen 3:54
8. The Stoning 2:52
9. White Nights 5:47
10. March Of The Crows 7:47

Release Notes:

February 2014 sees the two piece German monster MANTAR release their debut album
on Svart Records. Recorded earlier in 2013 and titled "Death By Burning", the
album is a raw, self produced and 100% DIY display of power. The half German,
half Turkish band has existed for less than a year and released one limited run
7" - probably sold out by the time you read this.

MANTAR manages to sound heavier than most five piece bands you may know, in
spite of the fact that no bass guitar was used on this record. Just drums and
guitar set for destruction. Forget about Rock 'n Roll. This will hurt. Flogging
beats and blackened melodies meet feedback orgies and doom mayhem. Early
Melvins, Motorhead, Darkthrone. You name it. Don't call it sludge though.
Everything as black as possible. A soundtrack for the final battle.

картинка, оставленная пользователем
файни хлопци! когда впервые их услышал как-то сходу не зашли. зато вот сейчас оченно чотко зашли)

Recorded live in the studio in 2014. Hamburg. St.Pauli.

1) The Berserker´s Path
2) Spit
3) Cult Witness
4) Astral Kannibal
5) Into The Golden Abyss
6) Swinging The Eclipse
7) The Huntmen
8) The Stoning
9) White Nights

new record out in spring 2016 via Nuclear Blast
20 мая выступят в Москве, а 21 мая - в Питере! ph34r.gif
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Хоть что-то действительно годное на Nuclear Blast, офигеть blink.gif
Тоскливые немцы, впрочем, как и большинство немцев в этом жанре.
картинка, оставленная пользователем
ARTIST.....: Mantar
TITLE......: Ode to the Flame
GENRE......: Metal
RIP DATE...: 2016-04-14
RUNTIME....: 43:55
TRACKS.....: 10
SIZE.......: 101m
QUALITY....: 320kbps 44.1kHz
CODEC......: MP3 (MPEG-2 Audio Layer III


01. Carnal Rising 02:32
02. Praise the Plague 04:20
03. Era Borealis 04:00
04. The Hint 05:02
05. Born Reversed 03:27
06. Oz 03:26
07. I, Omen 04:50
08. Cross the Cross 04:41
09. Schwanenstein 06:23
10. Sundowning 05:14

rusfolder - uploaded
Пожалуйста, залейте новый альбом на яндекс или зиппи! Больше не получается ниоткуда скачать!
ссылки удаляют правообладатели, поэтому качайте пока не удалили


zippyshare - rusfolder - uploaded

Это сообщение отредактировал st.liar - 22.04.16 в 12:14

Этот топик читают:

33 ответов с 05.06.14 в 18:00
Назад в Experimental