у кого есть, перезалейте плиз "Зе Бест Офф"

картинка, оставленная пользователем
Сюда еще не прилепили вездесущий термин джент? ph34r.gif

Kit Yakimoto
Bulb - Best of Misha Mansoor


картинка, оставленная пользователем
Bulb - Archives Volume 6 (2020)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
01. Axe Ultra Test
02. Epic Fail
03. I Lost My Lunch In My Pants
04. Illustrated Groove
05. It's Modular
06. Legatta
07. Press Enter
08. Ringtone
09. The Good Phone
10. This Sentence Is False
11. Tiger 2.0
12. Tiger
13. Unleash The Pwnies

Bulb - Archives Volume 7 (2020)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
01. Axe 2 Clean Test
02. Axe 2 High Gain Test
03. B Equals D
04. Breeze
05. Excalibur
06. FF7 Ahead on Our Way Cover
07. FF7 Predule Bombfare Medley
08. Lullaby
09. Mayones 8 Clip
10. MF and RG Test
11. New Snu
12. Numberwang
13. Nyan Bulb
14. Strizzwald

Bulb - Archives Volume 8 (2020)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
01. Archon Test
02. Beating a
03. Beta (April Fools)
04. Bortheclash (April Fools)
05. Eat Me
06. Fucking Fuck
07. Fuf 1.5
08. Heliovoice
09. HH2
10. Just Because
11. Not Enough Mana 1.5
12. Odd
13. Progressively
14. Strange Idea
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Visca Barça!!!
реально протащился super.gif :
Bulb - FF7 Prelude Bombfare Medley
Bulb - FF7 Ahead On Our Way Cover super.gif
Periphery’s Misha Mansoor Debuts First Song Off Debut Solo Album Under ‘Bulb’ Moniker

Before there was Periphery, there was Bulb, the moniker adopted by guitarist Misha Mansoor. Well over a decade after he first began using this name online to share demos and playthroughs, Moderately Fast, Adequately Furious, the debut Bulb album, has been announced in tandem with a music video for the first single, "Parabolica."

"I can’t tell you guys how excited I am and how cathartic it feels to finally be able to put out my first solo album. Moderately Fast, Adequately Furious has technically been about 15 years in the making, so your patience has been appreciated," explained Mansoor.

"It was important that I felt genuinely happy with this Bulb debut," he continued, "but I can say that I finally put together something that I am proud of. This album represents something important to me, and that was both the impetus and the goal in its creation and completion. With that said, I do hope that you enjoy it too!"

The 11-track album will be released on July 16 through 3DOT Recordings and pre-orders can be placed here.

Ставь лайк,
подписывайся на анал
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Visca Barça!!!
Bulb - Moderately Fast, Adequately Furious (2021)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Время: 0:54:56
Качество: mp3, 320 kbps
Размер: 125.66 Мб

01. Unleash the Pwnies Redux (4:08)
02. Echo Teuffel (4:40)
03. Breeze Redux (3:25)
04. Parabolica (4:26)
05. Two Brothers (5:01)
06. Far Too High (feat. Axel Mansoor) (4:18)
07. Füf Redux (6:19)
08. Press Enter Redux (3:24)
09. Upload Apathy (6:41)
10. Download Happiness (6:03)
11. And yet, This Man Will Soar (6:31)
первая половина альбома крутая, перезаписанный Fuf как по мне хуже оригинала вышел, ну и вторая альбома странная , местами ретровейв , а последний трек с оркестром вообще как будто саундтрек к какому то фильму

Этот топик читают:

40 ответов с 09.04.08 в 15:23
Назад в Experimental