About Girls (2012) 128 kbps

Скрытый текст / Hidden text
картинка, оставленная пользователем

Track List:

1. NY Girl
2. Nicola Tells Me
3. Lois Lane
4. Like An Animal
5. Shut Your Mouth
6. Little Savage
7. Invention Of Air
8. I Look Like A God When You Dance With Me
9. Escape From London
10. Would You
11. All Summer Long
12. Somebody Else You
13. Stick Together

по первому впечатлению (от 128 kbps) - уже не так интересно слушать, как раньше (очень обидно, что дэвид и жером ушли из группы), но в целом - идеальный гитарный поп-альбом. что особенно нравится, со своей чудесной концепцией:
This song starts with the line “life is sad, so let’s dance” which was really the byline for the whole record so it felt like it had to open it

zonT, спасибо большое за ссылку !
Альбом очень хороший. Вечером постараюсь выложить в хорошем качестве.
а выложите, пожалуйста, первый альбом, кто-нибудь? пожалуйста-пожалуйста smile.gif
Hatcham Social - You Dig The Tunnel Ill Hide The Soil (2009)

картинка, оставленная пользователем


1. Crocodile (3:04)
2. Sidewalk (4:26)
3. Murder In The Dark (2:53)
4. Hypnotise Terrible Eyes (2:17)
5. So So Happy Making (2:43)
6. Superman (2:18)
7. I Cannot Cure My Pure Evil (2:52)
8. Jabberwocky (2:20)
9. My Opinion (3:12)
10. Penelope (Under My Hat) (2:39)
11. Give Me The Gift (4:20)


а выложите, пожалуйста, первый альбом, кто-нибудь? пожалуйста-пожалуйста smile.gif
А что там со вторым альбомом? Качество есть уже?
There was no point telling stories
because there was no one to listen,
except the wind and the waves.

Цитата: (herzog47)
А что там со вторым альбомом? Качество есть уже?

Пока что нет. Остаётся ждать, что кто-то купит диск и сделает качественный рип. unsure.gif
Hatcham Social - About Girls - 2012
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Artist: Hatcham Social
Title: About Girls
Label: Fierce Panda
Quality: VBR VO
Encoder: LAME 3.98r
Size: 78,6 mb
Play Time: 00:45:25 min

01. NY Girl 3:35
02. Nicola Tells Me 3:25
03. Lois Lane 3:54
04. Like an Animal 3:17
05. Shut Your Mouth 3:22
06. Little Savage 3:36
07. Invention of Air 3:53
08. I Look Like a God When You Dance With Me 3:29
09. Escape from London 3:28
10. Would You 3:50
11. All Summer Long 4:09
12. Somebody Else's You 2:24
13. Stick Together 2:58

Zippyshare / Multi / iFolder

Это сообщение отредактировал Dr.Slanch - 11.06.12 в 9:38
задорный! и довольно неплохой альбом записали wink.gif

...Well, I'm a lucky man with fire in my hands
Hatcham Social - More Power To Live

From the forthcoming third LP. Video by David Blanco.

Hatcham Social have completed work on their new studio album - listen to preview track 'Lion With a Lazer Gun'.

Our new album Cutting Up the Present Leaks Out the Future will be out on O Genesis Recordings next month: Feb 2014. It is an album about hope, paranoia, revolution, escaping to outer space, best friends, and parties. We recorded and produced the whole thing ourselves in a studio in Wales on 16 track reel to reel tape recorder. We will have the LP exclusively available on vinyl at the first shows - before the vinyl is released to stores! See you all VERY soon!

Source: https://www.facebook.com/HatchamSocial
Here is the cover artwork for our new album "Cutting Up The Present Leaks Out The Future", painted by our very own Toby.

картинка, оставленная пользователем

Source: https://www.facebook.com/HatchamSocial

Этот топик читают:

67 ответов с 11.02.08 в 18:32
Назад в Rock