картинка, оставленная пользователем

ARTIST........: Teramaze
TITLE.........: Her Halo
LABEL.........: Music Theories
GENRE.........: Heavy Metal
QUALITY.......: 261 kbps avg/ 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
RIP DATE......: 2015-10-30
RELEASE DATE..: 2015-10-30

01. An Ordinary Dream (Enla Momento) 12:49
02. To Love, A Tyrant 7:54
03. Her Halo 5:15
04. Out Of Subconscious 5:23
05. For The Innocent 4:56
06. Trapeze 4:39
07. Broken 5:54
08. Delusions Of Grandeur 9:43

Total 56:33

Release Notes:

Mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Kamelot, Primal Fear, Evergrey)
•Progressive Australian metal band, project of Dean Wells, who is renowned for
his versatile and unique guitar skills, covering a large artillery of techniques
acquired over his musical career. •First album with vocalist Nathan Peachey.
MARKETING & PROMOTION •Adverts in rock, metal, prog and mainstream magazines
•Reviews and interviews in metal, rock and prog magazines
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Teramaze - Weight Of Humanity (Single) (2019)
картинка, оставленная пользователем

mp3, 320 kbps

новый альбом Are We Soldiers 21 июня thumb.gif
re-up 2015 plz

картинка, оставленная пользователем

@w063 премного благодарен
Teramaze - Fight Or Flight (Single)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
mp3, 320kbps

Teramaze - Are We Soldiers (2019)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
mp3, 320kbps

01. Fight Or Flight
02. Are We Soldiers
03. Control Conquer Collide
04. From Saviour to Assassin
05. Orwellian Times
06. M.O.N.S.T.E.R.S.
07. Weight of Humanity
08. Fact Resistant Human
09. The One Percent Disarm
10. Depopulate

blink.gif не знаю, кто такие Teramaze, но они там совсем обкурились что ли? Позапрошлогодняя обложка Private Lives (проект Нейта из Finch) Лол и такое ощущение, что они просто обрезали обложку Private Lives, там где написано No Future и дописали своё название ))))

картинка, оставленная пользователем
Teramaze - 2020 - This is Not a Drill [Single]
Teramaze - I Wonder (2020)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Время: 1:09:10
Качество: mp3, 320 kbps
Размер: 158.39 Мб

01. Ocean Floor (6:17)
02. Only Daylight (7:32)
03. Lake 401 (3:37)
04. A Deep State of Awake (8:44)
05. Here To Watch You (6:44)
06. Sleeping Man (5:00)
07. Idle Hands / The Devil's Workshop (9:16)
08. Run (5:32)
09. This Is Not A Drill (8:40)
10. I Wonder (7:48)

Этот топик читают:

10 ответов с 31.10.15 в 18:41
Назад в Metal