Wear Your Wounds - Rust on the Gates of Heaven (2019)
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Время: 0:53:02
Качество: mp3, 320 kbps
Размер: 121.78 Мб

01. Mercifully (4:21)
02. Rust on the Gates of Heaven (6:44)
03. Paper Panther (2:41)
04. Tomorrow's Sorrow (5:48)
05. Brittle Pillar (4:38)
06. Truth is a Lonely Word (4:40)
07. Rainbow Fades (5:54)
08. Love in Peril (4:10)
09. Lurking Shadow (4:10)
10. Shrinking Violet (5:31)
11. Mercilessly (4:25)

Umbra Vitae was conceived during Wear Your Wounds rehearsals. With all members having roots in heavy music, the band would often warm up playing aggressive riffs. Jacob Bannon (Converge, WYW, Blood From the Soul), Mike Mckenzie (The Red Chord, WYW, Stomach Earth), and Sean Martin (WYW, Twitching Tongues, ex-Hatebreed) soon recruited Greg Weeks (The Red Chord, Labor Hex, etc), and Jon Rice (Uncle Acid, Job For a Cowboy, etc) for the rhythm section and a new band was born.
картинка, оставленная пользователем
Ребята, а арт буком "Dunedevil" в pdf никто не располагает? rolleyes.gif
Feel free to PM me for any re-up requests =)

Этот топик читают:

32 ответов с 03.04.17 в 21:15
Назад в Experimental